Music Boosters    Board Members    IMB Meeting Minutes    IMB Newsletters

Mount Pleasant Music Home


IMB Board Members

The Board

President Bill Prout (president@mountpleasantmusic.org)
Vice President Lisa Auker (vice-pres@mountpleasantmusic.org)
Recording Secretary Sindi Leak (r-secretary@mountpleasantmusic.org)
Treasurer Beth Collett (treasurer@mountpleasantmusic.org)
Chaperones Kendra Brown & Leigh Wallace (chaperones@mountpleasantmusic.org)
Communications/PR Gwen Kelliher (public@mountpleasantmusic.org)
Food Coordinator Staci Couch (food@mountpleasantmusic.org)
Fundraising Chair Laurie Richards (fundraising@mountpleasantmusic.org)
Operations Eric Smith & Rob Werner (operations@mountpleasantmusic.org)
Orchestra Representative  (orchestrarep@mountpleasantmusic.org)
Uniforms & Tuxedos Dana Smith (uniforms@mountpleasantmusic.org)
Web design & content Cheryl Strandskov (admin@mountpleasantmusic.org)
Strings Representative  (stringsrep@mountpleasantmusic.org
West Representative Julie Shurtliff-Fortino (westrep@mountpleasantmusic.org)

email the entire board - board@mountpleasantmusic.org